Past Events

Clarion School

Preparing For US University Admission

Thursday, April 12 2018 8:30 AM
Preparing for US University Admission with Alan Cohen. This discussion provides a wonderful opportunity to the attendees to understand the admission processes of American Universities.
Clarion Commons

Innovation 2.0

Wednesday, April 11 2018 8:30 AM
Clarion is excited to welcome back Alan Cohen and Rachel Ellyard, alongside Dr. Paul Lieblich, for a follow up to last years successful talk on the future of Education and it’s immediate effect on the workplace!
Clarion Commons

Open Diversity

Wednesday, March 14 2018 7:00 PM
Join us for the Empowered Partnerships with Cyntha Gonzalez
Clarion Commons

Playdate in the Park

Saturday, March 10 2018 3:30 PM
Save the date for the Annual Clarion Play Date!
Clarion School

Open Morning, 6th March 2018

Tuesday, March 06 2018 10:00 AM
Join us for Clarion Open Morning and learn more about the 'Clarion Advantage'.
Clarion School

Open Morning, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 06 2018 10:00 AM
Walk our hallways, meet our master educators and see what the buzz is all about.
Clarion Commons

First Aid & Family Safeguarding Workshop

Wednesday, January 17 2018 8:30 AM
Join us for a First Aid and Family Safe Guarding Workshop, helping you learn skills that have the potential to save a life.
Clarion School

Open Morning, 9th jan 2018

Tuesday, January 09 2018 10:00 AM
Walk our hallways, meet our Master educators and see what the buzz is all about.
Clarion Commons

Dr. Shefali speaking on The Awakened Parent

Sunday, December 17 2017 6:00 PM
Join Dr Shefali for an exclusive talk only for CLARION PARENTS, Oprah Winfrey has hailed Dr. Shefali’s work as “revolutionary”.
Clarion Commons

Nipun Mehta – Gandhi 3.0 Talk

Thursday, December 07 2017 6:00 PM
Nipun Mehta the dynamic founder of " The Daily Good and Karma Kitchen" talks about Gandhi 3.0.